Account Settings

Profile

Under the Settings menu Profile tab you can add your company details and you can modify you Soldigo dashboard password. Be sure to click Save when you finished making changes.

 

account001

Cancel account

We’re saddened to hear that you would like to delete your Soldigo account, but it is your decision. By canceling your account you will lose all the uploaded data (products, categories, orders). In order to cancel your account add your password and be so kind and tell us why you are leaving us.

 

account002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *